.:: CD Singles ::.
style of my own
Koi ni Nare...
(CD Single #26)
+Produced by: GIZA Studio
+Catalogue #: GZCA-4057
+Release Date: December 7, 2005

Track Song Title English Lyrics
01. Koi ni Nare... HTML | Text
02. Koibito-tachi no Christmas HTML | Text
03. Koi ni Nare... ~"Forest that ripples out" mix~ HTML | Text
04. I just wanna hold you tight (a strange town Mix) HTML | Text
05. Koi ni Nare...  [Instrumental]

     Welcome! This is a list of Miho Komatsu's CD singles. They're in order from old to new...but the newest CD is always at top of the page. However, I'm sure you already knew that. ;)

     Also, Miho's songs (unlike most songs) have MANY different melodies...which means that a "true" sample would be 2-minutes long. And I refuse to post 2-minute samples. (xD) So I came up with a solution, and now most samples are "the chorus + part of a verse". I did it this way because each section (the chorus & the verse) has a different melody...and you'll also hear how powerful her choruses are. ^_^

    **10/18/06: All songs have been translated now!!**
    How This Page Works
  1. Please save samples on your own computer, and open them there. (simply right-click the file, then select "Save Target As".) Also, some of the songs don't have samples OR translations yet. But once I get them (which WILL be soon), they'll be posted.

  2. All lyrics will open in ONE popup. They contain romanji AND an English translation.

  3. Kanji lyrics are in Unicode format, because nearly all computer support this format. (^^) To change the format (JIS, EUC, S-JIS, etc.), simply open the lyrics, go to "Save Target As" and change the Encoding method.