Please choose an album below. I've numbered all the official albums like this: (#1). The remaining albums are compilations/remixes of previously released songs. New albums are always displayed on the first page.

There are two ways you can sample the songs:

1) HTML: This is the original way I had it set up, where you'll have to manually download and listen to each file. Also, if you hover over the links, you'll see the kanji title of each song.

2) Flash Player: This flash player will let you listen to each sample in REAL TIME. (^^) Occasionally you can choose between different playlists (especially if the CD is a remake/tribute to another artist's work).

Here's a quick summary of how the flash player works (image opens in a new window)

Click on the 'Lyrics' icon to access the lyrics. ALL lyrics will open in ONE popup (i.e.: all of the lyrics share the same popup). This way, you won't have a TON of popups open. Besides, you can't read two lyrics at the same time, right? (^^) But if you want to open the lyrics in more than one window, feel free to right-click the links and choose "Open in New Window".

Lastly, to make the pages load faster, the albums will be split into several pages (hence why I alternated/color-coded the links).

regular text (no link) = song not available yet

  1. (#1) FIRST SE7EN
  2. S.E.7.E.N: Music Video Clips +and more

S.E.7.E.N: Music Video Clips +and more
(Video Collection DVD + Bonus CD/Items)

CD cover
+Produced by: Columbia Records
+Catalogue #: COBU-77
+Release Date: December 22, 2006

+More Info:
This album (which has an odd name) contains two discs. The first disc is a collection of his Korean music videos (see below for the DVD track list). The second disc has Japanese remakes to two of his Korean songs: "Jalhalge" (its Japanese counterpart, for some odd reason, was renamed as "I love you ~ECHOs~"), and "La La La".

This album was a way to introduce his Japanese fans to his Korean music (i.e.: Disc 1). And if his Korean fans bought the album, they'd also have the chance to hear his Japanese singing (i.e.: Disc 2). It's a win-win situation for all of his fans. ^^

I don't own this album, but I wanted to learn more about it (especially the bonus items). So I went to the Se7enth Heaven forum for help, and a nice member named RionZ responded:

"Well, it [the entire CD/DVD collection] is just like a normal DVD case. It's white, and you open it up and there are two discs.
The package also came with a Christmas card (with a message SE7EN wrote himself), and it has an ad for 'Lucky 7 Japan' [which is his Japanese fanclub] and how to get ringtones and whatnot."

    DISC ONE (DVD): Track List
  1. Wa Chweo ["Come Back To Me"]
  2. Hanbon Dan Hanbon ["One More Time"]
  3. Baby I Like You Like That
  4. Yeol Jeong ["Passion"]
  5. Munshin ["Tattoo"]
  6. CRAZY
  7. Nan Arayo ["I Know"]
  8. Wa Chweo ["Come Back To Me"] (Pt. 2)
  9. La La La (Korean Version)
  10. Jalhalge ["I'll Do Well"]

(top of page)

(Japanese Album #1)

CD Only CD+DVD #1 CD+DVD #2
+Produced by:  Nexstar Records (part of Columbia Records)

+Catalogue #:
COCU-77777 [CD only],
COCU-77778 [CD + DVD #1],
COCU-77779 [CD + DVD #2]

+Release Date: March 8, 2006

+More Info:
This is SE7EN's first Japanese album (hence why it's called "FIRST SE7EN" ^^). However, this is the 4th album he ever released (he previously released 3 Korean albums).

Also, look at all the sevens in the CD catalogue numbers; it's kinda cool (xD) It's also interesting that their are THREE versions of this album. So I did some research (via CDJapan) to see what the real differences are:

  1. Regular Edition (COCU-77777) : An album only. No DVD.

  2. Limited Edition A (COCU-77778) : An album, plus a DVD with his Japanese music videos for "Hikari", "Chiriboshi", "STYLE", and "SUTAATO RAIN (Start Line)".

  3. Limited Edition B (COCU-77779) : An album, plus a DVD from his concert in Yokohama Arena (from October 22, 2005).
Lastly, I want to say something about Track 4, "SHINKIRO". The official title is 蜃気楼~SHINKIRO~.

The kanji 蜃気楼 is only read as "Shinkiro", but they probably added the romaji at the end because the word isn't very common (i.e.: they told people the "correct" way to pronounce it, so they would've have to use a dictionary).

(top of page)